Pack For…Rome

shirt, pepe jeans

Last week for spring break I traveled all over Italy and picked up a lot of fashion tips first hand that I wanted to share with my glamorous passporties (my new term for my blog readers-love it?). Rome is a city of so many (sometimes it can be overwelming), much need sight seeing. Who knows you may bump into a dreamy Italian on your vacation (and yes it is true the men are to die for). To be comfortable yet cute and appropriate for the Ialian on-lookers my top 5 essentials are:

Hogan sneakers- i dont love these sneakers but everyone in Italy does. you will see them on every Italians feet.
Jeans- i just love jeans they are casual but cute and you can dress them up for your night out in the city
Tee-shirt- my new favorite tee-shirt are from Rebel Yell. they edgey but cute
Cardigan- i live in my J.Crew cardigans
Leather jacket- everyone has one so i would have one to fit in and not look too much like a tourist

hogan shoes, Code: hog056s-REBEL_983A
Even though I dont LOVE Hogan sneakers these ones are adorable
source: styledrops
Comments
9 Responses to “Pack For…Rome”
  1. $409??? WOW, I think I'll skip that one… you can get some mega fabulous shoes for that price! πŸ˜€ No, thanks!XXXP.S: I've got an Italian man myself :Dhttp://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/

  2. I love Italy =], those sneakers are actually quite nice!

  3. oh, Rome is still on my list..way up there! glad you enjoyed it so much! the weather was fabulous, as i see! have a nice weekend!http://some-kind-of-style.blogspot.com

  4. vicky h. says:

    been to Rome twice, totally in love! I could go back any second if someone offered! My favorite thing to do is sit at Piazza Navona and eat gelato in the sun!!xoxBikinis & Passports

  5. CMA says:

    how awesome!i was just in rome 2 weeks ago, its lovely isnt it?check out my posts about it, perhaps we went to some of the same places!thanks for sharing as always darlingand thanks for your sweet comments!-cmaCOSMICaroline.blogspot.com

  6. super jealous, i wanna go to italy, land of my people. love the list of must have. those sneaks are pretty fabulous. http://laurenlanzaosias.blogspot.combe a follower, not a hater

  7. kirstyb says:

    loving all your pics i really wanna go to rome its on my to do list x

  8. Makes me wanna pack my bags and run πŸ™‚ beautiful shots πŸ™‚

  9. haha, it's true! Italian men are so handsome! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,334 hits
