Tights Please

 
shirt, h&m; shorts, abercrombie & fitch; watch, coach

I have to admit I usually hate tights under anything but occasional skirts and dresses. But, with the weather not getting warm quick enough tights is the perfect way to show off your legs in a seasonal way. Dieing for the summer to come I paired my tights with shorts & a sweatshirt embellished in the shoulders. It was the perfect mix between summer and “im not trying too hard.” Truthfully, I cannot wait to bare my legs in the warm summer sun!

Comments
26 Responses to “Tights Please”
  1. Cool look!XXXhttp://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/

  2. vicky h. says:

    you look super cute! I love the sweater!xoxBikinis & Passports

  3. ashley lara says:

    Hi Anna! Thanks so much for visiting my blog and leaving the sweet comment. I love your blog and am now a follower 🙂 Come back and visit my page and follow me, I would love that!! <3xxxx ashleylarahttp://vivalafashoin.blogspot.comPS- Am loving all your pictures…especially this outfit!

  4. I love the H&M embellish on shoulders and I've really got into the whole wearing tights under shorts.

  5. Meg says:

    Oh you are adorable, darling!Love this outfit, especially the embellished shoulders!Thanks for visiting my blog! Hope to see you as a follower soon! I look forward to following you! :)www.meg-land.blogspot.comxx

  6. So so cute!! Love your hair hehe out of everything 🙂

  7. Heather says:

    I love your shoulders! I really need some items like this – basics with a twist that you can not think about and still look a bit unique.

  8. Ariel says:

    Love your sweater! Thanks for your sweet comment 🙂 xx

  9. Laura says:

    So cute…love your sweater…barbielaura.com

  10. Festy says:

    Thanks for your comment!I like your outfit and your blog. I'm following it.Have a nice day!xoxoFestyhttp://festyinstyle.blogspot.com/

  11. kirstyb says:

    loving that sweater gorgeous xxxx

  12. daisychain says:

    Love your sweater!

  13. Lovee the tights with shorts 🙂 Lovely summer/wintery look !!I cant wait for proper summer either Char x

  14. LOA says:

    thanks a lot ! Cute blog too ^^xx Loa from paris.

  15. Black Widow says:

    me encanta tu camiseta!!

  16. Viv says:

    love that sweater, h&m is my favvvvmyblissisthisway.blogspot.com

  17. Emilie says:

    Love the sweater!

  18. Anna says:

    It seems that we have much in common, one is the origin (ok half yours) and the other is our love for traveling. I'm following right away.xxx

  19. mel says:

    you look gorgeous, i love love this top, the shoulders are amazing – fab blog, also went back a few and saw your rome post, lovedxxpeterbellandtinkerpan.blogspot.com

  20. Ohh I like your outfit. That sweater is so pretty. Love the shoulders.

  21. I always wear tights with shorts it is a great way to wear shorts all year round. Suits you very wellThank you for your sweet comment xoxo

  22. Eloise says:

    I like the grey sweatshirt and the details on the shoulders, where's it from?Eloise

  23. Anna Katrina says:

    thanks for the wonderful posts! they are so sweet :)the sweatshirt is from h&mxo

  24. Nikki says:

    i love your top! Looks great with the shorts!Nikkihttp://styleandcharm.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,055 hits
