Gin & Tonic

 on me: scarf; burberry, caridgan; jcrew, jeans; joes jeans; flats; , ring; tiffany & co.

My drink of choice usually consists of a nice glass of Rosado wine or a cute-named cocktail (I am currently obsessed with Mai-tai’s) but, my boyfriend recently got me to love Hendrick’s Gin. The bottle is a replica of old medicine bottles and the gin is just delicious. It is the perfect modern day medicine! Every time a Hendrick’s gin and tonic is ordered my eyes widen as I steal sips constantly throughout the night. I wont give up ordering my cosmopolitans, mojitos or morning mimosas though..not yet at least! šŸ™‚

source

Comments
12 Responses to “Gin & Tonic”
  1. I love that grand chair! You look great in it!I love many cocktails but I always have a soft spot for mojito!Have a great Saturday :)Kisses

  2. Loving the pic of you in the big chair sipping on a gin and tonic! Hope you have a Wonderful Weekend!Liesl šŸ™‚

  3. vicky h. says:

    love your new header! and the chair in the first picture! amazing!!xox vickyBikinis & Passports

  4. Anna says:

    You can think of it this way: gin & tonic has less calories than any other drink. šŸ™‚

  5. Kayla says:

    I love your blog and I love gin. We could be great blog friends šŸ˜‰ http://ramblingofasmalltowngirl.blogspot.com/

  6. Krystal says:

    try a sidecar!! šŸ™‚

  7. Mimi says:

    hi! i gave you an award. check it out on my blog. :)http://whatmimiwrites.blogspot.com/

  8. Island Gal says:

    Thanks so much for visiting my blog!!!Btw loved yours and became a follower!! Hope you like mine as much and become a follower too!! šŸ˜‰

  9. Ariel says:

    You look so cute in that big chair! x

  10. Cute pic and that chair šŸ˜€ cheers to Gin. Cute header.

  11. { Thy Lady } says:

    I love that chair & that giant glass too! Looks like you're having fun! šŸ™‚

  12. Timothy says:

    G&T Mhmmmm study beverage

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,334 hits
