Creamsicle

leggings add the perfect relaxing touch
shirt/dress, pepe jeans; leg warmers, free people; flip flops, havianas

With the constant clouds and rain I sometimes wake up not feeling like it is the month of May and hoping I can just hibernate for the summer. Instead of having the winter blues (in the middle of the spring) I decided to transform my spring clothes into something wearable for the weather. When I saw this dress hanging in the store I knew that it belong in my closet. It is perfect with tights or jean shorts in the summer and has a casual-relaxed feel. It even doubles as cute lounge clothes when you are staying in with your girlfriends and watching re-runs of your favorites. 

Comments
23 Responses to “Creamsicle”
  1. That colour really looks cute on you! I love being comfy at home..Its great!Kisses

  2. what a great color! such cute pics : )www.fashion-butter.com

  3. What a great style! Gorgeous post!!!!

  4. Anonymous says:

    you look adorable πŸ™‚ & you're blog is amazing !!!

  5. vicky h. says:

    I have basically been living in items like that for the past couple of days! the weather needs to change ASAP!! I really like how you wore some color to make the day a little brighter!xox VickyBikinis & Passports

  6. Nikolett says:

    Such an adorable outfit! Definitely love that you're embracing spring even if the weather isn't quite agreeing – I can't wait until it's warmer! πŸ™‚

  7. Wow, how fun are those leg warmers? Love them!

  8. Thank you very much!!Great outfit!!

  9. Oh my word i want that chair! lovely outfit :0http://illustratemypillowcase.blogspot.com/

  10. Alicia says:

    that's my favorite color! i love peachy hues. πŸ™‚

  11. Kasia_B says:

    Wow, your blog is amazing. I love your style.<3www.kasiabelhadri.blogspot.com

  12. Natalie says:

    u r gorgeous! i love the big tee with just tights! :)natalieoffduty.blogspot.com

  13. hannahhloves says:

    you're right! this look reminds me of a casual day relaxing indoors. ( : love it!thanks for checking out my blog too! ( :

  14. Tasha says:

    I just came across your blog! I really love this shirt/dress! I love things like that, that are not only stylish but comfortable as well! And the color is perfect for summer! I'm following!

  15. I agree!! It's such a cute tshirt and your smile is so pretty! xoxoxoxoo

  16. Jammer says:

    Very cute! I'm a fan of anything that can go from the street to the couch lol

  17. .sabo skirt. says:

    You are so adorable!! We love the peach top.xx .sabo skirt.www.saboskirt.blogspot.comwww.saboskirt.blogspot.comwww.saboskirt.blogspot.com

  18. I like the simplicity of this outfit. It looks really comfortable.

  19. Great outfit as always! I love that top :)-Jesshttp://darknightholdtight.blogspot.com

  20. Faridah says:

    that colour looks great on you!

  21. AzaharaJS says:

    Fashion&Food, I loved your blog.kissesAzaharaJS

  22. Teresa says:

    I also love summer, is my faavourite season!

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,338 hits
