Home Burger Bar

burger with goat cheese & blackberry jam

I enjoy Spanish tapas and bocadillos (small sandwiches) but every now and then I get a craving for an American Burger. Home Burger Bar in Madrid fills my craving for burgers and even has burgers with a twist. My favorite is La Cabrita: a burger with goat cheese and blackberry jam and no ketchup dont worry! But you can never go wrong with their original! Each burger comes with french fries and mango cole-saw which is simply amazing. 

Disfruto de tapas y bocadillos españoles (pequeños bocadillos) pero de vez en cuando consigo un anhelar para una Hamburguesa norteamericana. En casa Home Burger Bar en Madrid llena mi anhelar para hamburguesas e incluso tiene hamburguesas con una torsión. ¡Mi favorito es La Cabrita: una hamburguesa con queso de cabra y zarzamora se atasca y ninguna salsa de tomate se puso preocupación! ¡Pero usted nunca puede fallar con su original! Cada hamburguesa viene con col-vio de patatas fritas y mango que asombra simplemente.

Comments
27 Responses to “Home Burger Bar”
  1. F Blog says:

    ahhh this looks soo goood.

  2. I am such a burger girl! I love them…This one looks really good:)Kisses and enjoy your day, darling!

  3. Ah…. goat cheese and marmalade on a burger??? Sounds heavenly! :)xxxhttp://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/

  4. que hambre me esta entrando al ver tus fotos =)1 besazo enorme guapa

  5. vicky h. says:

    looks & sounds absolutely delishhh! I could go for one right now :)xox vickyBikinis & Passports

  6. Clara says:

    lovely post!!xxx

  7. looks yummy – but i don't eat red meat … *boohoo* to me*mwah*Erika ~Tiptoe Butterfly~

  8. looks delicious!xx(your newest follower)

  9. Hmmm must be good, love burgers with Blue Cheese, Goat Cheese all types of Cheese's. Delics

  10. Mmmm burgers!! So tasty! I prefer mine plain though XD just the burger, bun and ketchuphttp://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/

  11. AlejandrA says:

    Gracias!y nuevamente mmmm jjaja se ve super rico!te sigoo kissstyloelite.blogspot.com/

  12. Vanessa Mala says:

    ***drooool!I may be in Madrid in July, you will have to tell me all the good places to eat 🙂

  13. Mindey says:

    Sounds great & looks delicious! 🙂

  14. I am way too hungry now! Gah! And you are so beautiful!

  15. I love a good burger. I can't believe that urger has berry jam on it! I have never heard of that. And goat cheese…. mmm tasty and healthy. I will have to try those things on my burger. RachaelThanks for stopping and commenting on my blog! It means a lot to me!

  16. oooh! comida… adoro la comida si pudiese me tiraria los dias enteros comiendo! parezco un pozo sin fondo! por cierto aqui tienes una segudora mas! sigueme tu tb si quieres! un besazo guapaa!

  17. That looks delicious!!

  18. I love tapas too (along with sangria, of course) but OH MY GOSH when the page loaded and I saw the goat cheese and jam burger my jaw dropped. That sounds kind of weird, but looks amazing!Thanks for following me:)KristinELECTRICFRINGE

  19. Rach says:

    What a lovely blog you have, I love reading blogs that combine food, fashion, and traveling :]

  20. anna says:

    this looks so delicious! ^^

  21. Nora says:

    this looks so delicious! makes me craving for burger. =))thanks for stopping by at my blog.hugs and kisses,NORAFashion Fantasy Land

  22. Sarah says:

    this looks soooo good! yum xx

  23. Cuatrojos says:

    SI T SOY SINCERA,al empezar a ver tu blog me asuste un poco…pense;esta chica esta demasiado delgada…sera contitucion o anorexia??gracias a dios por estas fotos y esas amburguesas(q tienen una pinta q te cagas)veo q es constitucion.pues ole!un besazo guapisima!

  24. shopgirl says:

    Hi Anna Katrina,Thanks for leaving a sweet comment on my blog and letting me know about yours. I really like it. It mixes travel, food and fashion which are my three loves too! I love this burger photo….it's one of my favourite comfort foods. I miss it. In Italy, it's really difficult to get a good, tasty burger. Looking forward to reading more. I am now a follower of your blog.Cheers!Rambles with Reese

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,334 hits
