Boutiques

My favorite place to shop are small boutiques that fill the side streets of Madrid. While digging through the racks of clothes you never know what you will find and the possibilities are endless. 

My favorites as I promised:
Lotta Vintage
Farrutx
Agatha Ruiz de la Prada & here
Vallmai

 in Agatha Ruiz de la Prada, Madrid

 Vallmai

Mi lugar predilecto hacer de compras son pequeñas boutiques que llenan las bocacalles de Madrid. Al cavar por los anaqueles de ropa usted nunca sabe lo que usted encontrará y las posibilidades son interminables.

Comments
19 Responses to “Boutiques”
  1. Verus says:

    I love this hat! xoxoVerushttp://impressionsofawoman.blogspot.com/

  2. FashionSheep says:

    Bonito sombrero!xxx

  3. Karoline says:

    You look so cute on this picture!

  4. Lucy says:

    Aww you look so cute with you hat!!

  5. LIZ says:

    cutey. i am so curious where is your favy boutique 🙂

  6. LIZ says:

    hey, i am curious too, who is our photographer ? 🙂

  7. You look gorgeous even with simple outfits 🙂

  8. I love little treasure hunts too…I am so excited when I find something cool! Kisses and enjoy your shopping!Muah

  9. Mary says:

    Great hat! I just bought a fedora a few days ago and I'm in love!xxMKDelightful Bitefuls

  10. Lydia says:

    That hat is lovely. I'm the same, I love little shops full of great finds. Lydia xxxhttp://allthingsnicestyle.blogspot.com/

  11. AlejandrA says:

    yeah! las boutiques son una sorpresa!lindo sombreroo!kissstyloelite.blogspot.com/

  12. Pixie Dust says:

    Hey hon, let me know in a comment (on my newest post, please) under which name you are following me – I cannot find you and in order to enter my giveaway, you must be a follower :))Let me know asap <3xxx

  13. I really wish my friends were more into stores like these, they just like going to the mallhttp://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/

  14. carlastyle says:

    me encanta el gorro!que guapa!un besitoo:) carlastyle

  15. Nikki says:

    Oh i love these kinds of hats!//Niki

  16. Anna Katrina says:

    @LIZ thank you for your sweet comment & my photographer is my boyfriend 🙂

  17. Thanks Anna!That hat is amazing, I've been looking for a similar oe for like forever, lol.Fyi, you're stunning.x

  18. You look so pretty! I love that hat.

  19. .sabo skirt. says:

    We love the first outfit! xx .sabo skirt.www.saboskirt.blogspot.comwww.saboskirt.blogspot.comwww.saboskirt.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,338 hits
