Black Lace

dress, Kate Moss for topshop; pumps, aldo shoes; clutch, burberry; bracelet, tiffany & co

I was gifted this gorgeous lace-sleeved dress from Kate Moss’ line for Topshop and I have to say that it is my favorite piece in her whole collection. The lace sleeves give the dress a romantic feel while the flames in the chest and sleeves give it edginess. This dress can accompany me at so many occasions; dinner dates, parties, cocktails with the girls. I cannot wait.


I’m off to Amsterdam this weekend! I’m very excited to show you all about the city, my favorite places & how to pack for it! Have a wonderful weekend. Ciao!

Yo estaba dotado este precioso vestido de encaje de manga desde la línea de Kate Moss para Topshop y tengo que decir que es mi pieza favorita de su colección entera. Las mangas de encaje del vestido dar un toque romántico al mismo tiempo las llamas en el pecho y las mangas le dan nerviosismo. Puedo este vestido a tan numerosas ocasiones; fechas cena, fiestas, cócteles con las chicas. No puedo esperar.

Me voy a Amsterdam este fin de semana! Estoy emocionado de mostrar toda la información sobre la ciudad y cómo empacar para ella! Tiene un maravilloso fin de semana. Ciao!

Comments
56 Responses to “Black Lace”
  1. I adore lace dresses and that one is very cute…You look great and I can see that you got a little bit of sun today…Yupiieee…Happy Friday, darling and enjoy your trip:)Kisses

  2. Krystal says:

    it's so great! i love it

  3. The dress is fantastic, and you wear it fabulously! Have a wonderful time in Amsterdam- safe travels!xolacey

  4. that dress is FOXY! I love it!

  5. That dress is absolutely gorgeous!! I really like the lacey details.

  6. phairhead says:

    very cute, reminds me of something from the '80's

  7. look' fabulous as ever! – dress is killer love!*kiss kiss*Happy Weekend!Erika~Tiptoe Butterfly~

  8. MAURANNE says:

    love the dress! I looks great!! xoxo

  9. Penny Lane says:

    black lace looks so sexy and elegant at the same time… i love it!!PL ♥

  10. Sophie-Lou-J says:

    beautiful post, check out my award someone got tagged 😉 x hope you like! x sophie-lou x

  11. Elle Sees says:

    Love your hair–so sexy–and I love to travel too!Amsterdam is a great place–I visited there near Christmas one year.

  12. .AbSinthe. says:

    ¡Qué hermoso vestido, eres muy bonita, me encanta tu blog! vives en España?xx A B S I N T HE

  13. Ooh love it!!! I hope you have a fun weekend!! 😀http://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/

  14. You are totally beautiful! Love the dress 🙂 I've got a 100+ Followers Giveaway going at the minute to say thank you to all of my followers, come check it out! http://thebeautysanctum.blogspot.com/2010/06/100-followers-giveaway.htmlXx

  15. StacieBlair says:

    Such a pretty dress! Looks amazing on you! Have fun in Amsterdam.xoxstacieblair

  16. Lovely dress, I love the lace detail.Enjoy your weekend.

  17. Queen D says:

    cure lace black dress girl..u look so stunningvisit my site and if u don't mind u can follow me back :THE SECRET LIFE OF "D"xoxo

  18. simona says:

    wooow you're very fab.your dress is amazing.i follow u <3http://fashionuance.blogspot.com

  19. Diogo Sc says:

    thank you :))love your blog.i will follow you. follow me also.http://the-fashion-lovers.blogspot.com

  20. Jamie says:

    Thanks so much, these pictures are so pretty 😉

  21. I LOVE the lace aspect of your dress. I mean the dress a whole looks beautiful anyway! HOT heels and they go great with the dress and you look gorgeous as always…..Kara XOXOXOXOXO

  22. BarelyVogue says:

    I am so in love with you dress. Like the detailing near the neckDo enter the contest I am conducting now on my blog.xxSahiwww.barelyvogue.com

  23. Claire says:

    hmmm. Lace. I think it's difficult to pull off, without looking….tacky. But. You look great. I like it 🙂

  24. love the dress and you are gorgeous! i love the blog 🙂

  25. Lydia says:

    Thanks for your comment. You are gorgeous! And I love the idea of a blog that shows travels and nice clothing! Anyway, even if Cargo is a little more expensive than MAC, I think it is well worth every penny. You should definitely try their products! They are awesome and last for ages!

  26. Kelly Leigh says:

    oh this dress looks so cute on you!

  27. Ali Skye says:

    love the shoes!! that dress looks great on youu!!!i don't think i could ever pull that off…. but you look amazing!!following you :)xoxoali skyealiskye.blogspot.com

  28. Victoire says:

    you are so pretty! and you wear the black lace really well :)xx

  29. Rocker Chic says:

    You look AMZING in this dress I am really loving it.http://iwouldsorockthis.blogspot.com/

  30. Nemerae says:

    Me ENCANTA. Te queda increíble y ese encaje es precioso.. tengo que echar un vistazo a la web porque me ha enamorado!! 1besazo

  31. MMM says:

    lovely outfit! u look stunningwww.modemuffins.blogspot.com

  32. Nice blog! Have fun in Amsterdam! My hometown hihi.. xx

  33. Regan says:

    I love lace! That outfit if gorgeous. Thanks for the sweet comment!! xoxox 🙂

  34. emma says:

    what a pretty dress!xx

  35. Gracey says:

    That's such a pretty dress! Love it 🙂

  36. Closet Hound says:

    That dress is just so LOVELY. You look beautiful. and I'm loving your sensible heels. I can barely walk in 4 inchers, so when I see a pair of cute kitten heels I'm smitten.http://closethound.blogspot.com/Sharon

  37. Elaine says:

    The black lace is lovely!! You look great!Enter to win a Lime Ricki swimsuit!clothed much, a modest fashion blog

  38. I love your dress, it looks amazing on you! I'm still searching for the perfect lace dress. Amsterdam, sounds like so much fun. I really want to go there someday. Can't wait to hear all about it.

  39. Adele says:

    Such a pretty dress lady!Oh & I am hosting my first giveaway! Some amazing headpieces!GIVEAWAY– Adèlemoltocuriosa.com ♥

  40. Nicole Marie says:

    its gorgeous!!! have a great weekend and lots of fun in amsterdam! ps. i love following your blog and style!

  41. So pretty!!!I love the dress!!!

  42. SweetOnVeg says:

    You look stunning!!Look forward to following your fun in Amsterdam! 🙂

  43. Love ssooo much this dress.. An hug! *_*

  44. Lady M says:

    Oh!You are sexy and cute!!Lovely photos!

  45. Ping says:

    thanks for visiting my blog…great dress and the lace is very sexy 🙂

  46. ye55i says:

    Love your black dress! it is so chic. =)

  47. dee says:

    That dress is gorgeous and you look lovely in it!

  48. Kristin says:

    Amsterdam…I would so much love to go!! The dress is lovely and so are you!! Happy Monday!Kristin xoxo

  49. Andee Layne says:

    simply stunning! what a natural beauty! http://www.andeelayne.blogspot.com

  50. DaisyLine says:

    wow beautiful dress 😀 you look amazing ! 🙂

  51. You look so good! Love your outfit, that dress is fab.

  52. Cath says:

    i want a dress like that

  53. Adriana says:

    Thank you for stopping by my blog. Glad you enjoyed it. : ) I subscribed to yours. It's great! I'm curious, where do you live? You do a lot of traveling but you don't talk much about it in your blog. Great fashion sense!Adrianawww.LulisChicDesign.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,338 hits
