Summer Sash

sunglasses, tom ford; dress, free people; sash, coach; wedges, bimba & lola

I have to admit I am in love with almost every trend out this summer; the clogs, wedges, turbans, one shoulders, I could really go on and on. My Coach scarf really has been in chameleon for each season and trend since I have already used it as a turban (here) and recently transformed it into a sash for my one-shoulder dress. What is your favorite piece to mix & match?



Tengo que admitir que estoy enamorado de casi todas las tendencias para este verano; obstruye las, cuñas, turbantes, los hombros, yo realmente podría seguir y seguir. Mi bufanda para autobuses realmente ha estado en el camaleón para cada temporada y la tendencia desde que ya lo han utilizado como un turbante (aquí) y recientemente se transformó en una banda de mi vestido de un solo hombro. ¿Cuál es tu pieza favorita para mezclar y partido?

Comments
27 Responses to “Summer Sash”
  1. nyc lu says:

    such a pretty dress! i love using scarves to mix things up, too. or my go to denim jacket.

  2. I love that you used that scarf as a belt and that dress is adorable. Pink really looks great on you:)Kisses and have a wonderful day, sweetie:)

  3. Missy Cheeks says:

    nice pink dress,the scarf is a cool detail:)

  4. very cute outfit.thanks for stopping by my blog, please follow if you liked what you saw.hautecalifornian.blogspot.com

  5. phairhead says:

    love the mod print in the scarf 😀

  6. Love the look – you look so cozy, yet so put-together. Bravo! Also, the espadrille wedges are super cute.If you get a chance to check out my blog, I mentioned you today!xolacey

  7. Ally says:

    gorgeous outfit!xhttp://veritableally.blogspot.com/

  8. I LOVE the color of your dress and those wedge shoes are soooooo HOT. You look so beautiful! Kara XOXO

  9. MarchMusings says:

    Such a simple dress but the effect is lovely-the pink is perfect on you

  10. vicky h. says:

    such a cute summery color! looks amazing on you!!xox VickyBikinis & Passports

  11. the last image looks like a model! lovely colours and cute wedges! x

  12. sharonlei says:

    Hi!! Thanks for visiting my blog. 🙂 What a sweet dress you have there. The color is fab!xx Love & Aloha

  13. These are super pretty, you look gorgeous! The pink works so well with your skin tone 🙂 Xx

  14. Tory says:

    This looks so comfy, cool and stylish – love it! http://www.curveinthemode.blogspot.com

  15. Madlooks says:

    Those wedges are amazing!!! you look great!http://madlooks.blogspot,com

  16. oh honey – ur as cute as ever – and i love the scarf as a belt – and cutie shoes!!!*kiss kiss*Erika~Tiptoe Butterfly~

  17. Krystal says:

    this is your color!

  18. Viviane Lost says:

    You look gorgeous in pink**

  19. Geesh lady, you've got a gorg body.

  20. Vanessa Mala says:

    Oh I love using scarves/sash to put on hang on my purse as an extra accessory! It comes in handy when you want to pull your hair back out of your face :)besosP.s. I emailed you, hope to meet up with you this Sunday =)

  21. I love the gorgeous bright colour of your dress.

  22. Adele says:

    Lovely dress! You look so happy :)- AdeleMOLTOCURIOSA.COM

  23. ...Iww... says:

    I love your dress and that color 😀

  24. Sophie-Lou-J says:

    Hey check out my recent post someones been tagged 😉 xSophie-lou x http://www.sophie-lou-j-says.blogspot.com

  25. Tanvi says:

    You look fabulous and that color looks awesome on your skin tone! Thanks for visiting my blog. I like yours too! Will be back for more. Followin' you on Bloglovin' now 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,055 hits
