Scorching Jumper

 backpack, longchamp; cardigan, j.crew; jumper,  pull & bear; sunnies, rayban

With the heat reaching over 40 degrees Celsius (100 degrees Fahrenheit) the only thing that will get me through the scorching day is a sun dress. To change things up a bit I decided to wear my jumper. It’s so similar to a sundress and all I have to do is step into it and tie it around my neck. The loose material gives me a breeze and the shorts and halter top mixture keeps me as cool as I can be without being naked. It really is the next best thing from a sundress! What are you favorites for the scorching heat?

Con el calor llega a más de 40 grados Celsius (100 grados Fahrenheit), lo único que me va a pasar el día abrasador es un vestido dom Para cambiar un poco las cosas, decidí usar mi puente. Es muy similar a un vestido de verano y todo lo que tengo que hacer es ir a él y lo atan alrededor de mi cuello. El material suelto me da una brisa y los pantalones cortos y top halter mezcla me mantiene tan fresco como puedo ser sin ser vista. Lo que son los favoritos para el calor abrasador?
Check out my interview at Never A Dull Day 🙂 Hope you like it!
Comments
18 Responses to “Scorching Jumper”
  1. Flash! says:

    adorable jumpsuit and gorgeous hair!thanx for your comment!we added you and we'll definitely keep following you!!lots of love!!: )

  2. I love jumpsuits!! I like this so much it´s so pretty.kisssesssshttp://yourperfectlook.blogspot.com

  3. I agree, I gusualy reach for a dress. Or in my most recent blog post, and beach cover-up – ha!

  4. Missy Cheeks says:

    tks 4 ur visit:)jumper its a great solution 4 this summer.

  5. CHANTELLE says:

    so cute! lovely outfit 🙂

  6. Emilie says:

    Love the jumpsuit!

  7. LIZ says:

    messy hair combined with jump suit.perfect 🙂

  8. vdcouture says:

    gimee ur jumpsuit it's really cute :plove,vdcouture

  9. Sooo cute! and WOW thats hot!! Its been getting close to that around here though :/http://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/

  10. you have…1. a cute jumper :)2. an adorable motherand how wonderful to make friends over the blog world 🙂 Glad you were able to meet up with Vanessa!

  11. super cute, and your hair looks fab! i'm a big fan of the sundress myself…i feel bad for guys in the summer that i see stuffed up in their suits still!

  12. Missy M says:

    i love you city style!MissyBlending Style, Beauty and Fashionhttp://thefashionfusion.blogspot.com

  13. Becca says:

    I've been living in sundresses lately. It's the only way to beat the heat!! I can't wait for the weather to cool down just a little so I can resume my fashionable life without sweating so much!!

  14. Jasmine Iris says:

    LOVE the outfit! gorgeous as alwaysxo jasminephilbrick.blogspot.com

  15. LyddieGal says:

    Sundresses are definitely the best way to deal with the heat, but the romper is adorable as well, and I love your bag!Chic on the Cheap

  16. Perfect outfit for the hot day! You look beautiful

  17. LadyGrett says:

    Bienvenida a Madrid y a mi blog 😉 Besosladygrett.com

  18. Adriana says:

    I love this one! Simple, light, fashionable and sporty.Adrianawww.AdrianasChicDesign.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,055 hits
