Seen In: Daily Fashion Diaries

Yesterday Daily Fashion Diaries interviewed me to ask five personal yet fun questions and posted it on their blog. Check it out to see my celebrity fashion muses, recent purchases, & piece I would buy if I were filthy rich (yup, I’ll keep dreaming!). I hope you enjoy it!
 Ayer diario Diarios de Moda Preguntas cinco preguntas sobre mí y se publicará en ellos la del blog. Échale un vistazo a ver a mi musas de la moda de celebridades, las compras recientes, y pieza que me compraría si fuera inmensamente rico (sí, la enfermedad sigue soñando!). Espero que os guste!
 
Comments
12 Responses to “Seen In: Daily Fashion Diaries”
  1. Congrats,darling…I am off to check it out:)Happy Thursday:)Muah

  2. vdcouture says:

    congrats darl :)love,vdcouture

  3. Oh fantastic! Heading over to check it out now!

  4. I love La Mer watches!! I met the owner last year when I partnered with her for a press event, and she was SO NICE. She even sent me my favorite piece as a gift after the event! I wear it everyday 🙂 Great article, Anna!

  5. congrats!! fantastic interview!!XXXX

  6. What a cool feature!! Love your answers!! xxoxoxoxoo

  7. Sara Lynn says:

    Congrats! That is awesome 😀

  8. Adele says:

    Congratulation! Hope your well!–ADELE'S BLOG: http://moltocuriosa.com

  9. Closet Hound says:

    Aw, congratulations on that lovely interview! Love your fashion muses (Olsen twins are so fabulous).http://closethound.blogspot.com/Sharon

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,055 hits
