Interview: Daily Fashion Diaries

Yesterday the wonderful Kim from Daily Fashion Jobs posted an interview with me on her site. I answered questions from why I started my blog, how to take good pictures, and dressing like a true European. Happy reading!

Ayer, el diario maravillosa Kim de Moda Trabajos publicado una entrevista conmigo en su sitio. Yo le respondí a las preguntas de por qué empecé mi blog, cómo tomar buenas fotos, y vestirse como un verdadero europeo. Espero que os guste!
Comments
24 Responses to “Interview: Daily Fashion Diaries”
  1. That's so awesome and I would say you are more than qualified to answer those 🙂

  2. *rachelwears says:

    thanks for the cute comment, you are gorgeous!

  3. Laura Tenshi says:

    Congratulations for being featured and I can't wait to read your interview.

  4. UAU!!!Congrats!! I can´t wait to read the interview!!!xxxxxhttp://yourperfectlook.blogspot.com

  5. How cool:) Cant wait to read it:) Kisses,sweetie and have a great day

  6. Aniya says:

    great:) I'm taking up for reading;)silkypuff.blogspot.com

  7. Sophia says:

    how great! congrats!

  8. Congratulations!RLNhttp://stylefashionfamous.blogspot.com/

  9. vdcouture says:

    congrats gorgeous 🙂 love,vdcouture

  10. nisanichan says:

    hei you're gorgeous 🙂 love your style, cool and simple. i like that.and you have a beautiful smile!congrats anyway !

  11. Katy says:

    wow! lucky you! someone interviewed you. congratz!:)

  12. Elena S. says:

    i just came across your site & i love it ! its so cute – love the pics! DEF following you on bloglovin♡ love the concept !id love for you to check out my blog. I currently have a giveaway hosted with http://www.shipmyshades.com for a hot pair of prada sunglasses. Hope you'll enter xo elenawww.fashionisinspiration.blogspot.com

  13. Flash! says:

    congrats honey!!keep in touchlove: >

  14. Emily says:

    Good interview, and good points! I've always wondered why people where things when they travel that they would never consider wearing at home. I remember meeting an American girl in Paris who'd bought pants that you could zip off at different layers so they could be shorts, capris, etc. especially for travelling. And yet she was in Paris!I also remember my Mom trying to tell me to take my running shoes for that same European trip! That advice got ignored, and I didn't miss them at all!http://rubyslipperjourneys.blogspot.com

  15. natale eve says:

    Congrats on the interview, it's lovely! Thank you for the sweet comment as well. I hope we can follow each other!

  16. Awesome! Totally going to check it out when I get home from work 😀http://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com

  17. Rita says:

    Great interview. I would like to say here post your all interviews at http://www.viewsline.com

  18. Erica says:

    Congrats on the interview!I really enjoyed reading it, I have a deep respect for European style and fashion.Following you now 😀 You inspire me.-EricaClassy and Delicious

  19. Kelly says:

    Congrats! I love DFJ! Great blog, thanks so much for visiting!! Following, hope you can do the same! :)<3 Kelly

  20. Katie says:

    awesome interview! thats so excitingxx

  21. Rakhshanda says:

    great blog…i love your interview…thanks for your lovely comment…can i say something to you?…you are sooooo beautiful and of course sexy…

  22. t.g.s says:

    oh wowCONGRATS!

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,055 hits
