Part Dos

top, j.crew; skirt, 334; shoes, bimba & lola; bracelets, tiffany & co; ring, david yurman; bag, botkier
On Saturday my date night number two brought me to Kitchen Stories, a newer restaurant just outside of Plaza Mayor. The view of Plaza Mayor was so calming and the sun was still out at around 9:00 pm. I rarely do anything differently with my hair but decided that it would be a perfect night to try something new.
El sábado el número de mi noche de la fecha dos me llevó a Kitchen Stories, un restaurante más nuevo en las afueras de la Plaza Mayor. El punto de vista de la Plaza Mayor estaba tan calma y el sol todavía estaba a las 9:00 pm. Rara vez hacer algo diferente con mi pelo, pero decidió que sería una noche perfecta para probar algo nuevo.

 

Comments
26 Responses to “Part Dos”
  1. thank you for your sweet comment…hope you will come back soon 🙂 remember you can follow me on bloglovin' :)xoxo from romeK.http://kcomekarolina.blogspot.com/

  2. Your hair looks very sweet:) I love when the sun shine till late…It really feels like summer…right?Kisses,sweetie ps: In about an hour I will be hosting a great giveaway, so please join in:) …I bet you will love it!!

  3. Mandyy says:

    Thank you for the comment :)Ur comment surprised me because you have so many fans, a dream from me 🙂 Ur pictures are very beautiful and I love ur shoes :)I hope you visit my blog now sometimes, I follow you via bloglovin :)xoxo ❤

  4. you wear black and white so well! gorgeous shoes too 🙂

  5. awe sounds like a cute lil date night – and what a cute lil outfit for it!*kiss kiss*Erika~Tiptoe Butterfly~

  6. beckyxoxo says:

    Looks like a great restaurant ! Love your skirt 😉

  7. you're so pretty! I like the simple elegance of the outfit, and how the leopard print makes it just fierce enough. 😉

  8. Mary says:

    Sounds like a fun date! You have gorgeous eyes!!!xxMKDelightful Bitefuls

  9. Gets says:

    Love your outfit! 😀 Its simple but classy and your shoes are so pretty! ((: I so love your chic style too, from previous posts. You're really beautiful, and you have stunning irises.Thanks so much for your comment too! Its really made my day. 😀 Definitely following you, follow me too? ❤ Love,Getshttp://wastedseventeen.blogspot.com

  10. Bea says:

    Your drink looks so refreshing. It's kind of making me thirsty!A very classic date outfit :)B from A plus B

  11. Emily says:

    Endless dates and warm summer evenings on the Iberian peninsula, and really cute shoes! What could be better?

  12. Vanessa Mala says:

    half up hairdo looks great on you!oh and loves the shoes, great pop to your outfit! :)besosV

  13. Great outfit!! I love mojitos tooo!! and i love Madrid on summer!!kissssshttp://yourperfetclook.blogspot.com

  14. Your hair looks so cute! (I have mine the same way today 😉 ) and Love the outfit! 😀http://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com

  15. Sophia says:

    cute sandals..so darling

  16. Closet Hound says:

    Love your simple outfit! You look lovely. Ah, you're such a cutie, dear. http://closethound.blogspot.com/Sharon

  17. i love those lepored heels, you look great!jadepurplebrown.blogspot.com

  18. hélène says:

    You look gorgeous! I love how simple yet so chic your outfit is and those shoes are amazing, they add the perfect touch 🙂 xx

  19. Selma says:

    Love your shoes and bracelet! It's always good to find new places to eat. Can't wait to visit your city one day. 🙂

  20. Krystal says:

    love this outfit!

  21. you always wear very pretty shoes..i'm so envy!!:)

  22. Meg says:

    So cute, simple & fabulous!Love it :)www.meg-land.blogspot.comxx

  23. not usually a fan of flats, but you look amazing in that red dress! you are very very pretty!! muy bonita-He approvesfashionbyhe.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,338 hits
