Giveaway with Lady Umbrella

I will finally be picking a winner for My Lady Umbrella tote Giveaway! You will be the first one to get your hands on this adorable tote from their new line. The only requirements are that you are a follower of Passport Glamour (via Google) and that you leave a comment saying that you want to be entered in the giveaway. Ill pick the winner tomorrow morning! 
P.S- I will add these entries to my previous posting so no need to enter twice 🙂

Goodluck chicas and Happy Weekend!

Finalmente me voy a seleccionar un ganador para mi Lady Umbrella bolsa regalo! Serás el primero en conseguir sus manos en este totalizador adorable de su nueva línea. Los únicos requisitos son que usted es un seguidor de Pasaporte Glamour y que deje un comentario diciendo que desea inscribirse en el sorteo. La enfermedad escoger al ganador mañana por la mañana!
PS-voy a añadir estas entradas a mi cargo anterior por lo que no deberá introducir dos veces 🙂
Comments
19 Responses to “Giveaway with Lady Umbrella”
  1. Effi says:

    I'm now your follower, would love if you'll be mine too(:http://efashionfactor.blogspot.com/

  2. I would love to be entered in the giveaway!

  3. i am a follower 🙂 , and omfg! i am in luv with that bag u dont know!!!! i hope i winprincesstevyawww@hotmail.comfriendlycreationss.blogspot.com

  4. i want to be entered in the giveawayand i followed u alreadyhttp://aribbonpolkastethoscope.blogspot.com

  5. Emily says:

    I follow and love that bag! It's so whimsical!

  6. Katherine says:

    Hi! Please enter me into the giveaway. I just discovered your blog and am now following! I too have a passion for both fashion & travel. Can't wait to see your posts on here and twitter. Cheers(@katherinechu)

  7. phairhead says:

    adorable bag…pick me 😀

  8. Melissa says:

    Im already a follower, enter me please!xx

  9. AzaharaJS says:

    Oh I like!Me into yhe giveaway.KissesAzaharaJS

  10. Regan says:

    Suchhh a cute bag!! 🙂 xoxo

  11. Selma says:

    What a cutie! I am a follower. Enter me, too! 🙂

  12. rebecca says:

    i am a follower and would love to be entered! rwvanvoorhis at gmail dot com

  13. JoeyAna says:

    Thank you soo much for your lovely comment!I'm super excited you came across my blog where are you blogging from?xoxohttp://fashionbyjo.blogspot.com/

  14. Aniya says:

    I want to be entered in the giveaway, please ! :)cute bag !silkypuff.blogspot.comxoxo

  15. Tesa says:

    cute blog!xxhttp://tempspourlamode.blogspot.com/

  16. Eunice says:

    so cute! already a follower :)heyfancypants.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,338 hits
