Final Semana

cardigan, banana republic; top, ling; skirt, topshop; shoes, aldo shoes; clutch, burberry

My final week in Madrid has been resembling my first week with the endless amounts of tapas, smokey bars, sight seeing, and shopping. While trying to get my hands on everything for Spain possible I found my self lusting over these Topshop shorts. They are both comfortable and adorable, a perfect staple piece to add to my wardrobe. I even almost slept in them after a long night out!
Mi última semana en Madrid se parece a mi primera semana con las cantidades sin fin de tapas, bares ahumado, visitas turísticas y compras. Al tratar de poner mis manos en todo lo posible que yo pueda desear de España, cuando estoy de regreso en los estados encontré a mi vivo deseo propio sobre estos cortos de Topshop. Son la pieza perfecta para tirar antes de salir por la noche y son muy cómodos para dejarla pasar. Casi me dormía en ellos después de una noche larga!
Comments
50 Responses to “Final Semana”
  1. A donde vas? I thought you lived in Spain! Where will you be spending summer? Have a lovely week!

  2. Tine says:

    hey, i like your shoes, they're really cute!!kisses from germany

  3. muy guapa!xx charmediem*

  4. Very cute….I love wearing shorts in summer:) Enjoy your week,sweetie

  5. It must be so hard to say goodbye… :(xxxhttp://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/

  6. Kate says:

    This outfit is darling and those shoes are fantastic!! Love them!

  7. vdcouture says:

    nice post sweetheart 🙂 in love with your heelslove,vdcouture

  8. I gotta crush on your skirt&heels dear!XO,BarbieJunk

  9. Josephine says:

    your final week really! good luck and welcome back! nice outfit of course!

  10. SAMM says:

    Thank you for your sweet comment on my blog!- Samm@ http://www.afterstylecomesfashion.blogspot.comDon't forget to enter my give away!

  11. Kara says:

    I totally thought that was a skirt! I am so impressed that those are shorts, they look fab and so comfy!! love those heels too!!hope you have fun in your final week!! :)xo

  12. Chloë says:

    Thanks so much for puting me on to your list of Adored Blogs! So nice of you, thanks again!

  13. becka says:

    me gusta mucho tu look natural te ves muy linda , me encantaron los zapatos 🙂 saludos

  14. Those shoes are so cute, love the peep toe x

  15. Emily says:

    You're leaving Madrid? That's too bad… where's next? Lovely shoes and shorts by the way!http://rubyslipperjourneys.blogspot.com

  16. Aww how sad that it's your last week! Your outfit is soo cute though 😀http://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/

  17. Panda says:

    You look so gorgeous! great shoes, and the skirt is so pretty.Panda xx+ thanks for the sweet comment, very much appreciated!

  18. Mara says:

    mmm I love tapas! You look beautiful! I love your shoes so much!!

  19. i love your purple heelsand you looked lovely:)http://aribbonpolkastethoscope.blogspot.com

  20. Selma says:

    I love your shoes! 🙂 Purple goes with almost everything and these go so well with your outfit. Great pick girl.

  21. Jezebel says:

    Ah, your blog is adorable!!Thankyou for commenting :)Am now following, maybe follow me back?xxxwww.lettersforjenni.blogspot.com

  22. Ellen says:

    these are so cute! as is your smile 🙂 i love the shoes and that skirt

  23. Lovely outfit!!!! The shoes are so cute!

  24. Barbara says:

    nice pics!! glad you enjoyed your stay at madrid!! i love your shoes!!

  25. Diana says:

    i am always so jealous of you world travelers! 😉 love this look – very chic thank you so much for your comment! i hope you keep visiting :)http://dressedupallligators.blogspot.com/

  26. ari says:

    love your purple heels, they give the outfit the perfect pop of color!xoxoari

  27. Love the whole outfit! You must be terribly sad to leave Madrid…oh how I need a vacation!Julie xo

  28. You look so chic. Enjoy the rest of your time in Madrid!

  29. Lovely blog and great sense of style. I want to follow. But I don't like fans of blogs I want to exchange style&fashion tips.Check my blog. Let me know if you want to be friends through friendconnect.http://dollsfactory.blogspot.com/

  30. Beth says:

    Love those shoes! This is a really elegant outfit. I really like the pattern of the skirt too.

  31. So chic ..love ur cute shoes..

  32. Your blog is awesome. I am lusting over your shoes.Thank you so much for the well-wishes, and for stopping by my blog.<3Morgan

  33. Lusty says:

    So pretty and chic! Love neutral color with those purple shoes! Amazing!KissesLustyCapuccino

  34. Annie says:

    Hey – thanks for stopping by my blog and commenting! Love this skirt – tried it on in Topshop myself! Looks lovely!Annie

  35. You're so adorable! Gorgeous outfit!xx,Helenawww.BrooklynBlonde.com

  36. Angela Joy says:

    lovely outfit, very polished! madrid looks amazing 🙂

  37. RedPoppy says:

    super cute shorts but your shoes are amazing!! love the purple xo. I've never been to Spain but it's a life dream to go, hopefully one day! I'll enjoy your photos in the meantime :)xoxohttp://www.redpoppyfashion.blogspot.com

  38. Maria says:

    Cute photos! Nice traveling :)- Maria, from Los Angeles*check out inspirational fash. photos on my blog 🙂

  39. iva says:

    i have just find your blog you look really nice, love your style!

  40. Ligeia says:

    muy guapa!!!xoxoLigeiahttp://fuckfashionfear.blogspot.com

  41. I love the color of your shoes!-Shoeless Simone

  42. Marcella says:

    I love the pop of color those shoes add to the outfit! Your hair is gorgeous btw!x Marcella

  43. i love your blog i cant wait to read more! xxxhttp://johnnieandjune.blogspot.com/

  44. christen. says:

    SUPER CUTE!i looove how the shoes add a pop of color!you are rocking this look girl! :Dxx, christenpulpislove.blogspot.com

  45. Jesa says:

    You look so adorable!! great look!

  46. Kate says:

    Hi, thank you for your comment – really glad I found your blog! I love your topshop skirt x

  47. Vintage Hype says:

    Voy a intentar de escribir un comentario en espanol: a mi me gustan las zapatos y tu falda, y las fotografias son guapas.

  48. ♥alicia says:

    love love love those shoes!!!! xoxo, wholesomefashion.blogspot.com

  49. Faith Carter says:

    I love your blog! I'm actually studying in Spain next semester, and am kind of worried about which types of clothes I should bring with me. Bet your blog will help me with that problem though! Haha. If you ever want to write a post for me, just askxxFaihttp://gottahavefai.blogspot.com/2010/11/dear-reader.html

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,334 hits
