I Mean Business

I am anticipating going back home to Boston to see my friends and family but nervous when I look at my busy schedule and full line of jobs interviews ahead of me. My secret to the perfect interview attire is a subtle statement piece like red lips. You will never be forgotten. 
Me estoy anticipando la vuelta a casa a Boston para ver a mis amigos y familiares, pero nervioso cuando veo a mi apretada agenda y la línea completa de puestos de trabajo entrevistas delante de mí. Mi secreto para el atuendo perfecto entrevista es una pieza declaración sutiles como los labios rojos. Usted nunca será olvidado.
Comments
38 Responses to “I Mean Business”
  1. Selma says:

    You're going back soon. 😦 Madrid is going to miss you I'm sure. 😉 Have a wonderful rest of your time in Spain and a safe trip back home!

  2. Moodswings says:

    you look like you mean business!! The red lips look awesome on u

  3. vdcouture says:

    looking sexy and super chic ❤ i love your skirt!!love,vdcouture

  4. Vicky Klbr says:

    very cute. very elegant!!vicky from HotGossipif you like, here's a new post about the Cote D'Azur: Part IVplease follow me!

  5. Barbara says:

    you look so pretty!! hope you are lucky with your interviews :)xxx

  6. Nuheila says:

    Love your look,especially the lace skirt.It's fabulous.Have a wonderful weekend!Nuheila

  7. Krystal says:

    you look great!!! i love the lipstick! so what were you in madrid for?? say hello to the uS for me 🙂

  8. michelle_ says:

    i love the zebra print on you !GLISTERSandBLISTERS

  9. Nikki says:

    Oh elegant clothing 🙂 Love red lipstick with black clothes 🙂 lovely

  10. Jammer says:

    Good luck on your interviews! Sounds like you're getting prepared well – what are you going for? :)http://jammer10am.blogspot.com/

  11. Robyn says:

    Black and white is just so chic. This is a great cut on you as well.

  12. You look so great! 😀 Yay for going home!! But oyyy on all the stuff you have to do, haha 🙂http://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/

  13. simona says:

    i like so much your dress,very chic!xx simonaHTTP://FASHIONUANCE.BLOGSPOT.COM

  14. Beautiful outfit! Good luck on all your interviews. You will do great.

  15. Bambi says:

    Wow! very business like indeed 🙂

  16. ♥Aubrey says:

    LOVE it ♥ You look amazing.

  17. Great look! Sophisticated but a little daring:) Love the lace detail on the skirt!MCwww.prettypleasedblog.com

  18. becka says:

    el look esta increible! mucha suerte con la entrevistas 🙂

  19. ari says:

    love the black and white with the pop of the red lip color.xoxoari

  20. Love the red lip, you look very polished yet fashionable and ready to get the job.I am having my first giveaway, hope you'll enterhttp://bellagetsreal.blogspot.com/2010/07/combining-my-blog-giveaway.html

  21. Sonia M says:

    What a great outfit. You will long be remembered!

  22. Leia Bee says:

    What a fantastic blog!! And your outfit is simply gorgeous!!

  23. You look gorgeous! And that red lipstick looks perfect on you!XO Piper

  24. I love your top! I am such a sucker for animal prints.xoxo ~ Courtneyhttp://sartorialsidelines.blogspot.com

  25. Chas says:

    Your skirt is lovely! Thanks for stopping by my blog!http://fromdenimtodessert.blogspot.com/

  26. Lynzy says:

    You look so gorgeous darlin'!! Can't wait for the Chictopia conference! I will be purchasing my ticket this week. We can try and scope out some hotels soon. xo Lynzyhttp://fromskirtstoskillets.blogspot.com

  27. Rocker Chic says:

    You look Great!! Good luck on your job interviews!!http://iwouldsorockthis.blogspot.com/

  28. wow you look amazing! i mean, they will for sure remember you when you walk in looking like that, nice touch with the red lips! i love your blog!-x-

  29. veronicaa says:

    Nice outfit and blog!xo veronicamy passion for fashion

  30. I love that outfit! I agree with the red lips thing, but I'm not sure if I'd have thought to do that for an interview. Very bold!Jo @ Sun Kissed

  31. que bonita chica! WOW!That dress looks lovely on you, well actually everything does!

  32. I always wear lipstick to interviews! Makes me feel more put together for some reason… gives me confidence!

  33. Emily says:

    Even without the lipstick no one will forget you with that amazing hair!http://rubyslipperjourneys.blogspot.com

  34. You look beautiful in these pictures!!! I love the simplicity of the black and white. I hope you had a safe trip home to Boston. Lots of love,Stevi

  35. FASHION ICE says:

    love yout top.come follow me xoxo

  36. Sandra says:

    Great outfit and nice idea with the red lips for a job interview. Maybe I should try that in the future! ^^xoxo Sandrahttp://glamirrorous.com

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,066 hits
