Feature: Never A Dull Day

I arrived home to Boston safe & sound with my wonderful friends and family waiting at the gate with both signs & love. If that was not enough to finish my arrival I saw my top 10 favorites featured on Never A Dull Day. I hope you enjoy my favorites!

Llegué a casa a Boston Safe & Sound con mis maravillosos amigos y familiares esperando en la puerta con ambas señales y el amor. Si eso no fue suficiente para terminar mi llegada vi a mis 10 favoritos Nunca apareció en un día gris. Espero que disfruten de mis favoritos!
Comments
13 Responses to “Feature: Never A Dull Day”
  1. Yay for a good trip! Congrats on the feature!

  2. congrats! how was boston?stop by my blog sometime i'd love your feedback!

  3. nuvochocho says:

    very cute post!stop my mine for new updates and sale! nuvochocho.blogspot.com

  4. Mimi says:

    yay for arriving home safe and sound! :D<3, Mimihttp://whatmimiwrites.blogspot.com/

  5. Glad you got home all safe…How lovely:)I am off to check it out:) Cant wait:)Kisses,sweetiePs: I am having a really great GIVEAWAY later on today…hint?(something you can wear) so please join in !!!!

  6. vdcouture says:

    congratulations and welcome home 🙂 love,vdcouture

  7. nothing better than being greeted upon a safe return! hope you had a great trip; I love the feature— the shots of you in dif. cute outfits while traveling is my fave!

  8. Congrats on the feature! We'll miss sights of Spain but can't wait to see Boston!MCwww.prettypleasedblog.com

  9. becka says:

    I liked boston Is a nice city

  10. josh healy says:

    hi, hope it's ok to contact you here. we would love to include your blog on our giveaway search engine: giveaway scout (http://www.giveawayscout.com). have a look and if interested, use our online form to add your blog (http://www.giveawayscout.com/addblog/ ). thanks, josh

  11. Jaqueline says:

    thanks for your comment :Dmadrid (your previous post) such a nice place !~Jaquelinewww.waitingforthemiracles.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,334 hits
