Florals in Boston

Boston is the most wonderful place to sit outside, grab a coffee, and do some serious shopping. My shopping the other day took me to Diane von Furstenberg a newly opened store on Newbury Street. I found myself in love with each piece and made sure I went out with one of her famous wrap dresses.
Boston es el lugar más maravilloso para sentarse al aire libre, tomar un café, y hacer algunas compras en serio. Mi carro el otro día me llevó a Diane von Furstenberg una tienda de reciente apertura en Newbury Street. Me encontré en el amor con cada pieza y se aseguró de que salí con uno de sus vestidos wrap famosos.
Comments
24 Responses to “Florals in Boston”
  1. you are so pretty! what did you buy at DVF? that dress is super cute too :)http://underthefluorescents.blogspot.com/

  2. Pao says:

    I love Boston too, is my favorite city ever!Check my blog please: http://lifeadventuresandthoughts.blogspot.com/

  3. You look adorable in that breezy dress and chic glasses:)

  4. klonecka says:

    i love that dress! xx

  5. vdcouture says:

    envy you for shopping dvf :p and that floral top color is just gorgeous in pale! <3love,vdcouture

  6. So, so pretty, Anna!What a fabulous white bag and I love the dress…you look lovely! Glad you had a fun-filled shopping experience!Liesl 🙂

  7. Cute!! And I can't wait to see the dress you got! 😀 http://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/

  8. Reyna♥ says:

    Such a cute outfit!(:

  9. love DVF!siempre comprando you fashionista ;)Vanessa

  10. Chiara says:

    Me encantan tus fotos y el vestido!!!xoxowww.joiedevivre-chiara.blogspot.com

  11. Moodswings says:

    what a wonderfully cute dress!

  12. ~Chelsea says:

    Lovely dress! When do you start your job at DVF? http://www.maritimeshopaholic.com

  13. Zabrinah says:

    I love Boston too!And I adore the dress and how it catches the wind!You look beautiful, dear!~Zabrinah

  14. Sunaina says:

    love the last pic!

  15. That is a very cute dress:)Happy Monday

  16. Zarna says:

    i love your dress and sunnies! i used to live in boston and looove newbury street! one of my favorite lunch spots is stephanies btw – highly recommended if you haven't been there yet :)also, i've restarted my blog, stop by if you have a chance!stayfabulous,zarnahttp://zarnasrunway.blogspot.com

  17. You look SO cute in these pics!! Can't wait to see pics of your DVF dress :)http://lindsaylovesitall.blogspot.com

  18. show us the darling DVF dress! looking forward to our bloggers dinner on september 11th in NYC! http://asequindresssatbreakfast.wordpress.com

  19. Alice. says:

    Your dress is so pretty I love the colour and the last picture xx

  20. becka says:

    go I wish so badly come back to boston, looking this pictures awesome 🙂

  21. Aw such a nice dress. Im really loving florals at the moment, its so nice and feminie. Thanks for your comment on my blog also, I appreciate it.xx Carina

  22. Andee Layne says:

    beautiful photos! love your sunnies

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,338 hits
