Iced Hot Spot

dress, gypsy05; braclets, tiffany&co / david yurman; neckalace, ring, tiffany&co; ken & dana designs
Cafe Gitane, New York City

When I took my short trip to New York City I was introduced to Cafe Gitane in NoLita; the cutest neighborhood with small shops, cafes, and Magnolia Cupcakes. Their iced cappuccino kicked my daily iced lattes butt and I was immediately hooked. I visited the cafe everyday I was in town and ended up dragging my boyfriend for a late night cappuccino and quick bite as our last taste of the city.

Cuando tomé mi corto viaje a Nueva York me presentaron a Cafe Gitane en Nolita. Su cappuccino helado pateado el culo todos los días café con leche helado y me engancharon de inmediato. Visité el café todos los días me encontraba en la ciudad y terminó arrastrando a mi novio por un capuchino noche y comer algo rápido como nuestro último gusto de la ciudad.
Comments
19 Responses to “Iced Hot Spot”
  1. becka says:

    mmm love coffee in all its presentations jajajaja

  2. Iced Cap in the city and looking very pretty – I envy :O)

  3. Krystal says:

    are you enjoying being back in boston??/ 🙂

  4. Star-Light says:

    cute dress :)add me on facebook or lookbook if you like 😉

  5. Sounds lovely..I love coffee:)Kisses

  6. That is a very cute neighborhood and it looks like you had a refreshing time!Liesl 🙂

  7. RedPoppy says:

    I've spent 10 years in NYC and I haven't been to coffee there yet 🙂

  8. Iced capp is great..and you look fabulous as always….Ill be making my way to NYC soon:)Statements in Fashion

  9. julianne. says:

    gorgeous dress. you have beauutiful eyes.<3

  10. Moodswings says:

    hehe you and your coffee addiction!

  11. Leia Bee says:

    You look soooo pretty! Love your dress!

  12. Anna Jane says:

    i need a coffe stat, now…that looks delicious! looks like you had an awesome time in NYC!xx anna janehttp://seejaneworkplaylive.blogspot.com

  13. Love your post , always followingMaybe you'll be interested in the FENDI GIVEAWAY I'm having on my blog.http://www.thedollsfactory.com/2010/09/fendi-giveaway.html

  14. JANE says:

    I like how you just disappeared in the 2nd pic lol. I could use a iced coffee any day. Thirsty now.

  15. anhesty says:

    you look great! and you are making me want to get an iced coffee now!

  16. Karolinka.cy says:

    I seriously love your blog, you have your own style that is natural and so pretty the way it is!

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,066 hits
