Burning Bridges

boyfriend oxford, pepe jeans; cardigan, free people; boots, aldo shoes
on campus

As the trees suddenly changed from summer to fall I moved from my city life to a suburban one. With the change of scenery came a change in my day to day activities that are filled with classes and short drives (instead of walks) to grab my daily latte. As the weather changed my wardrobe also did and I have shifted from sun-dresses to boyfriend oxfords. They keep me feeling both casual and smart as though I stole my boyfriend’s brain along with his shirt.


Como los árboles cambió repentinamente de verano a otoño me mudé de mi vida suburbana de la ciudad a un uno. Con el cambio de escenario se produjo un cambio en mi día a día las actividades que se llenan con las clases y las unidades de corta duración (en lugar de caminar) para agarrar mi café con leche todos los días. A medida que el tiempo ha cambiado mi guardarropa también hice y han pasado de sol vestidos de oxfords novio. Me mantienen sentir tanto casual y elegante como si me robaron el cerebro de mi novio junto con su camisa.
Comments
25 Responses to “Burning Bridges”
  1. That is such a sweet outfit..I love your boots:) Kisses

  2. tan + white, i like!<3jess s//ladyflashback.com

  3. Toni says:

    As you stated, very "smart" outfit!

  4. Really cute outfit….loving the cardi and boots:0Statements in Fashion

  5. Oh, you're adorable as well. I'm loving the black tights with those boots. Thanks for stopping by – I'm your newest follower. xxhttp://passportglamour.blogspot.com

  6. Natasha xoxo says:

    Love the boots doll!<3 visit me sometime,natasha – http://poshxoxo.blogspot.com

  7. Olya says:

    very cute outfit!!! I love the boots!XOXO, Olyawww.theate-olya.blogspot.com

  8. vdcouture says:

    you look greattt!! and i love that bootsvdcouture

  9. rebecca says:

    love the shirt and cardigan together (:http://itscohen.blogspot.com/

  10. Those boots are utterly fabulous! xo

  11. You have a lovely blog! Following now.

  12. Chas says:

    Those boots are a fabulous color! They look great!

  13. Katy says:

    Hi Anna, how are you? wow I love that white dress (my favourite colour is white) what's your favourite colour? That white dress look lovely and sweet:)xoxo,Katy

  14. Gorgeous outfit! you look great xx

  15. LOOOVE this outfit!!! Those boots with the tights are FAB!

  16. Miss Molly says:

    you always look so great! loving the white shirt!xmissmollyfashions.blogspot.com

  17. Stylelover says:

    AW! you look so cute!!! love the outfit… confy but yet elegant!xoxoVicky

  18. kate funk says:

    I love this outfit! All of a sudden I have found a whole new appreciation for my wardrobe and that has come with the slightly cooler temps. It's so much easier to be creative with fashion when you aren't worrying about sweating to death!! Velvet Cupcakes

  19. Lesley says:

    Love this look! I can't wait to wear tights again!

  20. I love how simple but elegant you look 🙂 such a good look! xx

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,066 hits
