Rainy Musts

The weather lately has forced me to lay in bed longer and be completely lazy with no desire of stepping outside into the cold rain. I lay there until finally getting dragged out of bed to sit and enjoy a warm latte, where I can sit and watch the rain fall. Each time it rains I catch myself doing the same things that make me both happy & warm.
My fall rainy day musts:
A hot mocha latte
Over-sized boyfriend cardigans
Stocking up on my favorite magazines

Homemade pumpkin soup
Dresses and leg warmers
Catch up on every trashy tv show possible
Getting caught in the rain

Comments
20 Responses to “Rainy Musts”
  1. Rain has that effect on me too:)Kissesps: I am hosting a really sweet GIVEAWAY later on today, so please join in:) …I bet you will love it!!!

  2. Mmm yes, I agree. except change the latte to hot chocolate šŸ˜€ and pumpkin soup to noodle XD XDhttp://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/

  3. vicky h. says:

    I've been having so much pumkin soup lately šŸ™‚ such a lifesaver on a rainy day!xox VickyBikinis & Passports

  4. i'm NOT a fan of the rain unless i get to stay home :o)PS – how do you get to travel so much? part of your job???PS .. ~Join In on the Tiptoe Butterfly Necklace Give-Away Here~*kiss kiss*Erika ~Tiptoe Butterfly~

  5. daisychain says:

    that looks amazing!

  6. Chiara says:

    you look adorable with that mug!!!Totally agree with your entire list!!I've never tried pumpkin soup, do you make it from scratch?xoxowww.joiedevivre-chiara.blogspot.com

  7. Carla says:

    Thanks so much for your comment Anna!!Your blog is interesting!www.bangeli.blogspot.com

  8. Pumpkin lattes for me when I can get them!

  9. Mara says:

    I have been loving this rainy weather! I've been drinking lots of tea and I baked some cookies šŸ™‚

  10. Such a cute entry! I live in the sunshine and this made me actually want to go back to the weather in Europe just to enjoy the cosiness of Autumn, hot drinks and oversized jumpers!http://redumbrellachronicles.wordpress.com/

  11. What colour and bran of nailpolish are you wearing!Love your blog-we are now one of your loyal followers!Xxhttp://jacksonandbella.blogspot.com

  12. Caroline says:

    Aww, that sounds just lovely! I want to join you šŸ˜€ xxxxx

  13. Anna says:

    I love this picture. You are so cute!!!xxxAnna

  14. I really like this post! I love lists in general, and cosiness on rainy days always makes me feel warm and content. And you're in Starbucks! I've recently got a job there so I'm a proper regular these days! jazzy ā™„

  15. nicoline :) says:

    thanks for your comment in my blog :)love the postlove,dailyfashionese

  16. Jessica W says:

    hey! thanks for your comment on my blog (: I am just seeing yours for the first time- love it! and you are too cute! =]-jess

  17. Julia says:

    I love autumn!:)

  18. Nicole Lisa says:

    I love how the cup is really really big filled with mocha goodness :o)Sigh, at least rains makes a great excuse for being lazy.<3 Nicole Lisahttp://www.blushcode.com/

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,066 hits
