The Wedge

top & jacket, free people; leggings, dvf; shoes, trouve; bag, botkier

 These are the shoes I rewarded myself with for doing a full day of errands in my heels {my latest post}. I purchased these wedges to help expand and grow the height in my shoe closet which is full of flats. They are actually more comfortable than I imagined and I spent another busy day in them. My feet are actually getting used to being in heels and I haven’t got much complaints (from them haha). At the grocery store I got so many confusing looks as I was picking up my necessities of milk and eggs to get me through the weekend but, I just couldn’t get enough of my new wedges.

Comments
19 Responses to “The Wedge”
  1. Love the shoes! And the jacket too!

  2. Those are such a great shoesKisses

  3. My favourite part is the sweater/jacket. It just looks so cozy!

  4. Oooh love those wedges!!! But I love the whole outfit, its so comfy and cute! 😀http://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/

  5. I wear wedges all the time in the summer. I really love these though. They seem to have "fall" written all over them! Kara XOXO

  6. iamronel says:

    you such gorgeous girl love these shots really

  7. do you have a great style evarrr

  8. I like them. They look especially nice with tights.

  9. hmm that sweater looks so warm, it's such a neutral colour too! I love it!

  10. vdcouture says:

    lovely look ❤ black plus neutral color is just gorgeous 🙂vdcouture

  11. Lovely lil Cardigan and Wedges 🙂 x Ari

  12. Stefani says:

    Great outfit!Love your shoes!

  13. Leia Bee says:

    Fantastic photos! And the wedges are sooo awesome!! Love wedges

  14. Ame Rs says:

    I love the wedges!!! Great pictures and you look so gorgeous!xxAmehttp://www.meetame.blogspot.com

  15. Lisa says:

    great wedges darling!!!

  16. Chiara says:

    loving your wedges, looks great!xoxowww.joiedevivre-chiara.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,066 hits
