Home Arrival

jacket & flats, juicy couture; sweater, j.crew; jeans, joes jeans; scarf, dvf
home

This weekend my boyfriend and I went home to my parent’s to enjoy some time with my family. We spent our days going to my sisters game {she danced at half time during the homecoming football game}, shopping {that goes without saying}, and crowding around the kitchen like always. I was able to unwind from weekly stress – which I desperately needed. I enjoy coming home to tranquility and my dog, Lily.
Comments
22 Responses to “Home Arrival”
  1. How fun, I love family time, hehe 😀 (which is all the time for me since I still live at home XD) Your doggy is so pretty 😀http://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/

  2. Glad you got to enjoy some time with your family..your photos are gorgeous…love your little Juicy flats:)Stop by and say Hello ♥Statements in Fashion Blog

  3. vdcouture says:

    it must be so nice to be home 🙂 nice look plus that juicy flats is so pretty ❤vdcouture

  4. Marinka says:

    I like your juicy flats too

  5. Ale Ar.Va. says:

    I love your dog!!! and I'm so glad you spent some time with your family!..xoxoAle!http://dailyfashionmx.blogspot.com/

  6. K & J says:

    Love the outfit. Just has that fabulous fall look to it. Love the flats to. Kara XOXO

  7. Family time is the best! What a cute little doggie you are with!

  8. Alice says:

    Great Photos! I adore your Jacket.xx, Alice 🙂

  9. Awwwwwww so cute!!!Happy Sunday!xxxhttp://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/http://blogcouture.bigcartel.com

  10. Anna says:

    You are so beautiful in these pictures. Love your outfit and Lily.xxx

  11. ♥alicia says:

    totally loving that outfit! esp that scarf! 😉 Just catching up with all my fav blogs! I have been MIA! Hope all is well!xoxo, AliciaWholesomefashion.blogspot.com

  12. Natalie says:

    I love this outfit, those flats are adorable!

  13. Gareen says:

    Adorable! What a lovely laid-back autumn look.

  14. Kasia_B says:

    You are gorgeous!<3www.kasiabelhadri.blogspot.com

  15. julianne. says:

    you are so gorgeous.what a sweet pup.<3

  16. It looks like such a beautiful autumnal day!

  17. AzaharaJS says:

    nice scarf!kissesAzaharaJS

  18. emwhyte says:

    Looking very naturally beautiful in these pics….love your jacket & Lily of course ;)http://emwhyte.wordpress.com

  19. Megan says:

    Oh trips home are so nice. I am going to San Francisco to see my fam this Christmas and I cannot wait. I wish we had a dog like yours though.Xox.Meganhttp://anotherzoeday.blogspot.com

  20. Julie says:

    I like your leopard scarf here)))

  21. Meg says:

    love this look! so naturally beautiful!www.meg-land.blogspot.comxx

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,334 hits
