Bee Sting

 sweater & skirt, dvf; clogs, coach; bracelet, tiffany&co

The winter breeze has started and I feel it constantly nipping at my legs and fingers like a bumble bee, hence my title. Even with the cold weather this outfit is one of my favorites {and right off the runway}. The small detail in the shoulders give it an edgy look but the bright yellow color keeps it fun and feminine. The cropped sweater leaves the perfect space for the gold high waist-ed skirt {to die for}. I spend my days in it twirling around whiles the ruffles try to follow my spinning motion. 
Comments
49 Responses to “Bee Sting”
  1. Loving that skirt and top on you…adorable, just like a bumble bee!Liesl 🙂

  2. Ms. Paradise says:

    It's preppy,It's glam and It's chic.I like it!

  3. oooh I love your skirt! this outfit is super cute xx

  4. Luna says:

    !!!!! I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS OUTFIT!!!!! i thnk it's my favorite one of you!! XOX

  5. elizabeth s. says:

    Love that skirt!!!xxe.

  6. styleforlife says:

    Such a fun outfit!! Thanks for complimenting me on Krystals blog Village!I appreciate it. I would love to do a guest post with you.xx Emily

  7. ching says:

    i love the color combo! how fresh.

  8. And it was yummy! This outfit's so cute, I love a nice short sweater with a fancy skirt!xxFashezine

  9. Katie says:

    This skirt is LOVELY! Oh, I could see this dressed so many different ways!

  10. Marinka says:

    I love your skirt and your clogs^^

  11. Sarah says:

    Loving the sparkly skirt!!Thanks for checking out my blog! Following yours now :)xoSarahhttp://brightlights-mycity.blogspot.com

  12. Aissata says:

    love your skirt. cute bloghttp://vernisaongle.blogspot.co.

  13. Violetta E. says:

    i like it!so cute ❤

  14. The skirt is very pretty, you look fantastic!

  15. Cristiana.C says:

    The skirt is W O N D E R F U L

  16. daisychain says:

    that skirt is incredible

  17. Rchliey says:

    i like ur skirt and ur top color is so cute

  18. johanna says:

    You look so cute. What do you'd like to see on my blog?

  19. i have the same color cashmere sweat by 7 for all mankind! – NOW i need that skirt!

  20. Hey dear! I am not only stopping by but also following your blog now!I just saw the coach clogs this morning in coach catalog that they sent me and OMG you are wearing them! and mind to follow me back dear?xx*ps I love your gold skirt to max!

  21. Very cute look! I love the colors!xxK

  22. Maryam says:

    That shirt is amazing, LOVE the color! I'm in love with that cute skirt!

  23. T.Rose says:

    hello :)thanks for the lovely comment on my blog.yours is great!www.silhouette-skies.blogspot.com

  24. Viki says:

    I'm loving your skirt, it's so cool! :)xxx

  25. What a lovely outfit.

  26. Laura Tenshi says:

    The color of your sweater is so beautiful. I've been looking for a sweater just like yours but so far no luck.

  27. chic it easy says:

    I like it!chiciteasy.blogspot.comXxx!

  28. Gorgeous outfit! love your blognow following you, care to follow back XOXO

  29. Kirsten says:

    So cute!! Love the neon and metallic combo….fresh and cool style for fall!Thanks so much for commenting on my blog – much appreciated! I am following you now too! :)xx Kirstenhttp://triplemaxtons.blogspot.com

  30. LOVE your skirt so much!!! :)SarahD

  31. Lynda says:

    Cute outfit! Love the skirt!

  32. Maria Evans says:

    Hey! Nice outfit!!I like the color of the sweater!!hope u like my new post!! =)ME,

  33. Claudia says:

    Love your skirt and clogs! The colour of your shirt is adorable!Claudia,lastminutetofashionland.blogspot.com

  34. Mary says:

    Great outfit!I love your skirt!I just discovered your blog,it's very nice.I added to your followers:)xx Mary

  35. TOPCOAT says:

    ohh i love the yellow, great look! xxhttp://topcoatfashionblog.blogspot.com/

  36. I really like that skirt, it's so versatile. Like the shade of yellow of the sweater, looks good with dark hair!cute outfit 🙂Em K

  37. wow such a wonderful skirt. xoxox thanks for stopping byhttp://hypnoticfascination.blogspot.com/

  38. paola says:

    love the skirt and how you mixed it with the yellow top! really nice

  39. Diva Putri says:

    Nice outfit dear! Really like your skirt! :D-diva-

  40. em.me.ma says:

    i simply adore that A line skirt. so feminine and cute:)!

  41. Such a lovely outfit. How stylish and chic you are! 🙂 Paris in Pink

  42. Melissa says:

    Wow I love this! The colour combo is lovely and this skirt is seriously perfect. I love it! So pretty :)Melissa

  43. Glad u liked the collections!Thank you for stopping by.U got one more follower :)All the best!

  44. I LOVE LOVE your skirt!! I will look for something similar in Spain. I also wanna thank u for your visit in my blog, I was so surprised when I discovered that an American girl read me!! xoxoxo

  45. Bio says:

    dvf is amazing…. love the colors they pop together so well.

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,338 hits
