Sequins & Lace

dress, dvf; shoes, trouve via nordtrom; gifted bag, steve madden via nordstrom
This past weekend New England was lucky enough to get gorgeous weather. I was able to go out without a coat so I thought I would finally wear this dress with no tights for a night on the town. I never have been a girl who wears sequins or lace, but lately I feel as though I cannot get enough of them both. The lace dress was perfect for a hot date night with the low scoop neck in the back and full length exposed zipper. I was gifted the sequins clutch and at first did not love it but have grown a liking to it. It holds a good amount of stuff and adds a little shine to any outfit. 

P.S – thank you to Tiffany who posted a sweet interview with me

Comments
35 Responses to “Sequins & Lace”
  1. That dress is very pretty! I love the back of it so muchHave a great MondayKisses

  2. What a cute purse:) Love it:)xxx

  3. Tucker says:

    LOVELY DRESS!! i adore the zipper and back. gorgeous.

  4. hilima says:

    beautiful dress πŸ™‚ xxx

  5. Such a gorgeous dress. Love it:)

  6. Noelani says:

    The lace dress is so classic and a stunner. LOVE the look.

  7. gorgeous outfit! I adore sequins and lace is such a feminine touch. You have a wonderful blog I am a new follower. xo

  8. adaroom says:

    ooooh I love that outfit so much! I love all , the bag, the dress, your hair, the shoes.. I follow you , if you have time could you visit me ?http://www.adaroom.blogspot.com/kisses from Spain

  9. Krystal says:

    that dress is fierce!

  10. Emilia says:

    looks so great! πŸ™‚

  11. love the lace dress, you look amazing-He approvesFashion by He

  12. Bog-Bog says:

    Your dress is fantastic!

  13. deppa says:

    So cute! the dress is amazing and the purse too! I like it :)You have a great smile, so pretty ;)See you!

  14. Such a pretty dress. You look gorgeous!xoxo

  15. Hadassah says:

    What a gorgeous dress! I also have a black lace dress, and almost always use. Like income because it gives a certain transparency without being vulgar and very glamorous! Congratulations rocked the look!

  16. Karen says:

    Love the dress – black lace is so hot this season!!! You look amazing!!XOX,Karenhttp://rubytuesdayfashionanddesign.blogspot.com/

  17. Bego says:

    Black lace dress looks fantastic on you!! I love the clutch!! thanks for the comment :)))-Bego

  18. Lana says:

    thanks for your comment! I like your dress! very feminine!Lanawww.lanastyle.blogspot.com

  19. Youre dress is lovely!!and i really like youre blog :)so im following you, could you please follow me back ^^?kisses from spaintaravanc.blogspot.com

  20. Stevie says:

    That dress! My gawd. So perfect.

  21. Amandamarie says:

    i love the back of the dress! its so classy and unexpectedxx

  22. I love the back of this dress. Gorgeous!xoxo

  23. Marinka says:

    You look really chic and stylish in that dress

  24. pixelhazard says:

    oh i am sometimes apprehensive about lace but this dress is so lovely expecially with that zipper backBright Green Laces

  25. jemina says:

    Lace dress + Sequin bag = PERFECTIONXOXOJ

  26. Lace dress is gorgeous bit I am seriously in love with the bag!!!!

  27. vdcouture says:

    great look!!! and that clutch is fabulous ❀vdcouture

  28. I like the length , kind of weird but the black makes it cool.x

  29. Don't you have basically the same dress from Topshop?

  30. Samantha says:

    Love the DvF dress!-Samanthahttp://thisfashionista.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,055 hits
