Fierce

vest, gifted by beso; dress, dvf; tights, juicy couture, clogs, coach; necklace, ken & dana design

I absolutely hate that the days feel shorter and how it gets darker earlier. As soon as I was ready to step out for my usual photos the sky was beginning to turn to night (and it was only 4:00 pm!). I have been living in my faux fur vest {thank you Beso} and for some reason I keep pairing it with leopard (here). When I put on the vest I feel so fierce that it lets my inner animal out and draws me towards animal prints. ROAR. I was so excited when I found these stir-up tights hidden in my draw (they will be the next thing I live in.)

Comments
22 Responses to “Fierce”
  1. ~Chelsea says:

    I like how you've paired multiple animal elements! I have to agree with the gloom of having it get dark early now! I'm wondering what I'm going to do about outfit photos once a full blown winter season hits!

  2. i had a faux fur vest on yesterday – and seriously the fur kept getting in my mouth – got super annoying!*kiss kiss*Erika~Tiptoe Butterfly~

  3. The vest is absolutely fantastic!!!

  4. Kinsey says:

    The vest is so cute! I've tried on a million over the past few months but I can't find one that I like. This one is so beautiful, I am jealous!

  5. vintch says:

    lovely blog! thanks for stopping by mine:) your leggings are adorable!

  6. I really love your vestHave a great onePs: I’m hosting a Pistacho Press GIVEAWAY today, so please join in 🙂

  7. daisychain says:

    really love your vest!

  8. K & J says:

    That is such a HOT outfit. I LOVE those tights!! Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!! Kara XOXOXO

  9. Bog-Bog says:

    Love that leggings so much!

  10. Yes you do look fierce! This who look is so different and unique. Work!Quench Fab

  11. deppa says:

    Great outfit! Im really loving the mix of prints and textures, you are doing a great job. So cute :)See you!

  12. oh i love your vest so much!! the faux fur is so glamorous and pretty!!

  13. I love the mix of animal prints!

  14. The vest is amazing..love it

  15. Krystal says:

    totally in love with this outfit. x

  16. M says:

    LOVE the vest!xx.Mwww.bellesandrebelles.blogspot.com

  17. Love the leopard tights!Enter My First Jewelry Giveaway: A Snake Ring!http://californiacandy.wordpress.com/

  18. Alanah says:

    i love the fur with the leo print =) so animal ;)xoxo Alanahwww.quite-in-fashion.blogspot.com

  19. I love everything about your outfit! The stirrup leopard tights, the clogs, the fur gilet! Love it!xP.S. I'm hosting a Marc Jacobs giveaway, you can enter it here http://theblogofobsessivecoolness.blogspot.com/2010/11/marc-jacobs-giveaway.html if you'd like 🙂

  20. Kirsten says:

    I REALLY need to pick up a fur vest…love this look!~Kirstenhttp://triplemaxtons.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,334 hits
