Black & White Stripes

dress & boots, dvf; clutch, coach; bracelet, tiffany & co

When I first saw this dress all I could think of was the Hamburglar (from the old Ronald McDonald commercials). My boyfriend didn’t even know who he was! The more I wore it the more I grew a liking to it. The dress pinches and hugs in all the right places and is so comfortable (my main goal in an outfit is to be comfortable if you couldn’t already tell). The dress is also a perfect complement to my forest green hiking boots which I love but feel as though I don’t have enough pieces to wear them with.

Comments
20 Responses to “Black & White Stripes”
  1. Emilia says:

    so pretty dress 🙂

  2. Serena P. says:

    Love the shoes!!!S.

  3. Great dress and STUNNING shoes:Dxxx

  4. That dress looks sooo comfy! And YAY for the Hamburglar, I loved him…hahahttp://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/

  5. LOVE the stripes….cool design…the boots are awesome!!!Stop by and say Hello:)Enter my Spotted Moth Giveaway♥

  6. Bog-Bog says:

    Your dress is amazing!

  7. Star-Light says:

    love dress and shoes ❤

  8. LyddieGal says:

    I love this dress, i'd never think of it as the hamburgular – that dude has no style, and you have tons 😉Chic on the Cheap

  9. K & J says:

    HOT Dress and LOVE those boots!!! Comment about the hamburgular was hilarious. You're much prettier then he is though 😉 Kara XOXOXOXO

  10. deppa says:

    Lovely dress! super cute! I want it! You look so sweet 🙂 nice outfit.See you!

  11. Love this dress. Looks amazing on you.

  12. Marinka says:

    You look nice, that graphic dress is stunning on you ^^

  13. Marella says:

    In love with your shoes!

  14. Chiara says:

    You look great!! xoxowww.joiedevivre-chiara.blogspot.com

  15. BarelyVogue says:

    love those green shoesxxSahiwww.barelyvogue.com

  16. hélène says:

    You look gorgeous! I especially love the shoes, great color 🙂

  17. Love black and white stripes… cannot never get sick of that pattern. Great dress!

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,055 hits
