In Order

jacket, dvf; wedges, trouve; wallet, kooba

 I have found myself lately reaching for wallets and/or clutches rather than handbags. I don’t know if it’s the chill in the air or that I am in a complete rush (since my life as been so busy lately). I am still waiting for the first snow fall in New England I don’t know what I’ll wear but I’m ready. I am also proud to say that this is another {post} with my hair up (yay) – even though it fell half way to where I wanted to shoot photos – im learning though.

Comments
31 Responses to “In Order”
  1. Nice coat and great shoes:D Stop by and if you like join my giveaway:DHope to hear from you soon:Dxxx

  2. Bog-Bog says:

    You look beautiful! Love the coat so much!

  3. Looking gorgeous, chica. I like you with your hair up!

  4. AKM says:

    Wow, gorgeous outfit Ilove it, the coat is gorgeous, and I adore the shoes xoxhttp://fascinationforfashion-akm.blogspot.com

  5. Suyinsays says:

    completely and utterly gorgeous. all of it!xxxxxxxxxxxxwww.suyinsays-suyinloves.blogspot.com

  6. Brittany says:

    This jacket is so great on you, I really love the length!

  7. Purplement says:

    The trench-coat and wedge booties are extra stunning:)…totally fierce-fabulous!!Looking really good:).Great post:)…great blog you have:)http://purplement.blogspot.com

  8. AzaharaJS says:

    so beautyful!!!kissesAzaharaJS

  9. Your coat is lovely, your hair is adorable and I love your shoes! ❤ All in all a great outfit!!~ Katie

  10. That coat is absolute perfection!!!

  11. vdcouture says:

    totally love your coat ❤vdcouture

  12. Kara says:

    Wow, great coat! (You kind of look like Asia Argento in the first pic.) Thanks for your comment, I'd love if you want to follow- I'm following you now!!xx Karahttp://sprinklesinsprings.blogspot.com/

  13. Anonymous says:

    Your hair looks so good up! I love this outfit as well =)

  14. Josie says:

    You look stunning! I loooooove that coat!xo Josiehttp://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  15. Jen says:

    thank you for your comment!I love your jacket and the amazing wedges! Want them ;-)Love Jen

  16. Great designer dress for winter,, love it..

  17. Kerry says:

    Great style! love your coat and wedges! I also am trying to be brave and wear my hair up.. I never do..great blog!Love Kerryhttp://alittlefashionromance.blogspot.com

  18. Tara says:

    Awesome style , i really really love ur coat…check my new blog post " Mocha Cocoa " and leave ur comment.Thankss,,,,www.hottalotta.blogspot.com

  19. Fiamma says:

    Your hair looks great this way 😉 I love clutches as well… but I think of them as a summer accessory, because winter is so cold so a handbag is more comfortable when I wear gloves :)XoXoFiammahttp://fashion-thrill.blogspot.com/

  20. Amy says:

    That coat is to die for! And your hair looks beautiful up like that! I'm always looking for a great clutch! Purses are just a lot to lug around lately.New follower darling.

  21. You look so sophisticated! I love your hair; very pretty on you! xoxoxoo

  22. LoliTa says:

    SO CHIC! looks very classic and Parisian to me

  23. Alisa says:

    love love love your looks! thanks for stopping by at my blog!alisaguk.blogspot.com

  24. Lauren says:

    your coat is stunning! 🙂

  25. NiNi says:

    wow I love this look it's gorgeous I want to invite you and of course also all of your readers to my giveaway! You can WIN a body lotion of the fragrance 'Woman No.1' by BOGNER, which is known for its smoothing effects and the delicious scent. and on top of that you have a great chance of winning because my blog's not too known at the moment! If you want to enter: http://afashionsplash.blogspot.com/2010/11/win-body-lotion-by-bogner.htmlI would love to send the lotion to you as a present for x-mas ;)kisses Nini

  26. Ohhhhhh my what a lovely coat! Gorgeous ❤

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,066 hits
