Staying In

 dress, free people; cardigan, abercrombie; socks, j.crew; flats, juicy couture

The cold weather and wind have been unbearable lately. I choose to only leave my apartment for my daily Starbucks {I am a complete addict}. My drink of choice this winter; a tall mocha latte with whole milk and whipped cream. I cannot wait for the day that I get into the holiday spirit and change over to the peppermint mocha lattes. YUM!

I have been in love with this dress ever since I got it as a gift from my boyfriend (I am really lucky because he usually picks out the best things). The dress has all the makings to be dressy {example} but is perfect for nights you want to be casual but cute.

P.S- I also have some great things for my readers coming up – I cant wait to share them!

Comments
19 Responses to “Staying In”
  1. Serena P. says:

    Looove the dress!!!S.

  2. ANGELINA says:

    this outfit is so cute!!

  3. Those shoes are so cuteKisses

  4. Mariza says:

    Nice outfit!love the tights!!

  5. Christina says:

    Wow I love this post! U are so damn pretty! *-*And the tight is cool! <3XXKisses,CK from___________________________ChristinaKey.blogspot.com___________________________

  6. Anonymous says:

    wow!, you look like an adorable, lovely, "wintry snow angel" in this outfit! 😀 xo

  7. Alisha says:

    Really really really cute outfit, love it. ♥http://fascinationforfashion-akm.blogspot.com

  8. Chiara says:

    You look lovely!!I wish my boyfriend had such good taste!!! He usually gets his mom to pick gifts… oh boy… hahaxoxo

  9. Diva Putri says:

    pretty! and you wore gorgeous shoes deardiva

  10. K & J says:

    This is such a cute outfit! I love everything about it. It looks great on you as always 🙂 Kara XOXO

  11. You are too cute. I love that dress! What a great boyfriend you have!

  12. Alina A. says:

    beautiful dress and cardigan!xxhttp://provocativecouture.blogspot.com/

  13. M says:

    lookin cozy! come check out my NEW GIVEAWAY xoxx.Mwww.bellesandrebelles.blogspot.com

  14. a!k0 says:

    You are too cute! 😀 Thanks for stopping by! I love your dress, it is adorable.x0x0lifelittlesurprises.blogspot.com

  15. Emilia says:

    so cute outfit 🙂

  16. Hey Pretty Lady,LOVE this outfit! The soft colors are great on you. I saw you on Mtv style. SO cool! You looked fantastic in that black lace!xoxoStevi

  17. Very Cute!)allglamthings.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,107 hits
