Blizzard Warnings

To everyone that followed my blog from Blogger to here; Thank you so much!!

These shoes are my newest addition to my collection thanks to my parents for Christmas. I love how unique and girlie they are, but was upset when one of the bows fell off before I even wore them! I’m not sure if I should return them for another pair or buy another pair all together. Any suggestions?

There is a huge blizzard warning in the area so I collected my boyfriend, hot chocolate, food, movies, and games to accompany me through the storm. I actually enjoy being snowed in because it forces me to relax and do absolutely nothing.

Comments
4 Responses to “Blizzard Warnings”
  1. M says:

    Lovely shoes! 😀

    Thanks for visiting my blog and your comment! Happy Holidays!

    http://newshoesnewself.blogspot.com/

    M from TOKYO

  2. Andi says:

    Wow, your parents sure have style!!!

  3. Kara says:

    LOVE your shoes. As long as you publish I’ll be reading. Thanks for updating about the move.
    Kara XOXO

    PS. Hope you didn’t get to much snow. We got a little over a foot. Much less then they said.

  4. noelani says:

    Love the new shoes…..wish your parents could give my mother a tip or two about gifting:)

Leave a Reply

  • Visitors

    • 15,334 hits
